Siargao the surfing capital of the Philippines is a tear-drop shaped island in the Philippine Sea situated 800 kilometers southeast of Manila in the province of Surigao del Norte. Siargao is composed of 48 islands and islets-politically divided into nine municipalities. Siargao Islands contains the largest mangrove forest reserves in Mindanao at Del Carmen.

Pin It on Pinterest