Dreams of The Taj

34,650.00

Delhi – Agra – Jaipur – Delhi
Travelling through India is about the sights and sounds. It is about taking in the smells and experiencing the emotions. India is about the people, the warmth of Indian hospitality and the genuine friendliness to guests. A Journey is about completely immersing your senses in the surroundings and letting the uniqueness of the country through India take over. A journey through India is a life altering experience and a trip of a lifetime.

Where to Stay: Cities/Hotel/Nights
Delhi-The Leela Ambience Convention Hotel / Crowne Plaza Mayur Vihar-1Night
Agra-Ramada Plaza-1Night
Jaipur-Radisson Blu-2Nights
Delhi-The Grand-1Night

What is Cost: Start/Ends/Price
Fri 14 Sep’18 – Wed 19 Sep’18 – Php34650
Fri 28 Sep’18 – Wed 3 Oct’18 – Php34650
Fri 12 Oct’18 – Wed 17 Oct’18 – Php39435
Fri 26 Oct’18 – Wed  31 Oct’18 – Php39435
Fri 16 Nov’18 – Wed 21 Nov’18 – Php39435
Fri 30 Nov’18 – Wed 21 Dec’18 – Php39435
Fri 14 Dec’18 – Wed 19 Dec’18 – Php39435
Fri 28 Dec’18 – Wed 2 Jan’19 – Php39435
Fri 11 Jan’19 – Wed 16 Jan’19 – Php39435
Fri 25 Jan’19 – Wed 30 Jan’19 – Php39435
Fri 8 Feb’19 – Wed 13 Feb’19 – Php39435
Fri 22 Feb’19 – Wed 27 Feb’19 – Php39435
Fri 15 Mar’19 – Wed 20 Mar’19 – Php39435
Fri 29 Mar’19 – Wed 3 Apr’19 – Php39435  q

Single room Supplement
Valid for the departures from May till Sep’18 US$ 222/pax
Valid for the departure from Oct’18 till Mar’19 US$ 310/pax

The prices mentioned are valid for these guaranteed departures only. This journey will include 5 nights hotel accommodation on room with meals basis (as mentioned in the itinerary); all transfer, inter-city,= journeys, tours and excursions using air-conditioned deluxe private vehicle; services of professional English speaking local tour guides for 2-5 pax and an accompanying tour manager for 6 pax onwards. The prices of all monuments and attraction entrance fees, also includes all currently applicable taxes (any taxes levied by the Govt. in the future will be charged additionally, unless a deposit has been paid). This offer is valid from June, 2018 till March, 2019. please ask for details. Additional terms & conditions apply.

Description

Dreams of The Taj

ITINERARY:

Day 1: Arrive Delhi

  • The capital of India – New Delhi welcomes as you arrive at IGI International Airport this evening, a special welcome awaits you. Transfer to hotel, on arrival check in to your chosen hotel.

Day 2: Delhi – Agra

  • After breakfast, check out from the hotel and drive to Agra, the city of the Taj (approc. 3-4hrs drive). Upon arrival in Agra, check in at hotel and enjoy lunch. This afternoon explore one of the magnificent Fort of Mughal era – Agra Fort, enjoy shopping. This evening, you can enjoy an optional Live Show famed as Mohhabbat The Taj Show. Dinner & overnight at the hote

Day 3: Agra – Jaipur

  • Early this morning, proceed for Sunrise visit of the magnificent monument of love – The Taj Mahal. Return to your hotel for breakfast. After breakfast , drive on to Jaipur (approx. 6hrs. drive), known as Pink City. En-route visit to the imperial city of the Mughal dysnasty between 1571 and 1583 – Fatehpur Sikri. After visiting Fatehpur Sikri, proceed for lunch at hotel Laxmi Vilas Palace in Bharatpur City. Later continue your drive to Jaipur. Upon arrival in Jaipur, check in at hotel. Dinner & overnight at the hotel.

Day 4: In Jaipur

  • After breakfast, proceed to visit the 17th century Amber Fort (with an Elephant/Jeep ride) reflecting a mix of Hindu – Muslim architecture. Enjoy lunch at city restaurant. This afternoon explore the impressive City Palace, Observatory is a collection of nineteen architectural astronomical instruments built by the Rajput king Sawai Jai Singh II, and completed in 1734, and the Old city. Dinner & Overnight at the hotel.

Day 5: Jaipur – Delhi

  • After breakfast, check-out from the hotel and drive back to Delhi (approx. 6 hours drive). Upon arrival in Delhi, proceed for lunch at city restaurant. After lunch, enjoy shopping and dinner at city restaurant. Overnight at the hotel.

Day 6: Departure

  • After breakfast, check-out from the hotel and proceed to visit an ancient walled city – Old Delhi. Visit the memorial site of the Mahatma Gandhi – Rajghat & the largest mosque in India – Jama Masjid. Enjoy the lunch at city restaurant. This afternoon, continue with your visit to New Delhi – A striking modern metropolis. Visit Parliament, President  House, India Fate and Qutab Minar. Also, enojoy shopping. In the evening, dinner at city restaurant, and transfer to airport for you flight back home


[_url]

Pin It on Pinterest